APDC COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2025

Audit Committee

Michael Cinquanti, Chair Joseph Coffey, Member Dominic Tagliento, Member Warren Abriel, Member Georgette Steffens, Ex Officio

Finance Committee

Joseph Coffey, Chair Michael Cinquanti, Member Dominic Tagliento, Member Warren Abriel, Member Georgette Steffens, Ex Officio

Governance Committee

Dominic Tagliento, Chair Michael Cinquanti, Member Joseph Coffey, Member Warren Abriel, Member Georgette Steffens, Ex Officio